Skip navigation

01 The World in My Nose

02 No Rules

03 Sub Cauda

04 Pemulis

05 Building a Better Me

06 Heroes

(to download songs: right-click on song titles and select “Save As…”)


All songs by The Awesome Boys except “Heroes,” by David Bowie.

The Awesome Boys are: Keith Pille

Thanks to: Rebecca Collins, Jay Bauer-Clapp, Bob Brown, Mark Kalar, Todd Smith, Grant Weeks, and Ben Glaros

Recorded in Oi Kitty Studios, Minneapolis

Also potentially of interest:

The Awesome Boys’ Voytek EP



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>